Graeme Wilkinson, Northern Ireland Department for Economy
Fiona Steed, UL Hospitals Group
Mel Higgins, Northern Regional College
Mark White, Údarás na Gaeltachta
Niall McDonough, Marine Institute Ireland
Pól Ó Dochartaigh, NUI Galway
Denis McMahon, Department for Communities, Northern Ireland
Louise Warde Hunter, Northern Ireland Civil Service
Fiona McCandless, Department of Infrastructure
Prof. Sherif Sultan, President of the International Society for Vascular Surgery